O QUARTO FANTASMA debut album A Sombra


“A Sombra” the debut album from O Quarto Fantasma, will be released on May 24th by the independent Portuguese label Raging Planet.

The release will be celebrated with a concert at Associação Fantasma Lusitano in Lisbon, where the band will play the full album.

Recorded and mixed by Chris Common (Omar Rodriguez Lopez, These Arms are Snakes, Pelican, Minus the Bear, Youthless, PAUS) and mastered by Fernando Matias (Bizarra Locomotiva, Linda Martini, Murdering Tripping Blues, [F.e.v.e.r.], We Are The Damned).

The release of “A Sombra” by Raging Planet, adds O Quarto Fantasma to a catalogue of bands like Bizarra Locomotiva, Peste & Sida, Riding Pânico, Men Eater, Besta, Capitão Fantasma, Sinistro, among many others.

Comments are closed.